Get to Know Our Fitness Professionals

WellFIT Private Fitness employs only the best in the industry. WellFIT’s nationally accredited trainers hold a strong passion to help others push through physical and mental challenges to achieve the ultimate healthy lifestyle. WellFIT’s trainers accommodate busy schedules, providing training Monday through Sunday, scheduling sessions convenient for you.

Patricia Englund | All Trainers

Patricia Englund

Owner / Personal Trainer

Patricia Englund has been consistently voted as San Antonio’s Top Personal Trainer amongst her peers and clients. Patricia brings a wealth of experience and knowledge, as well as creates a personable, focused and motivating atmosphere at WellFIT Private Fitness.

Learn more about Patricia and WellFIT.

Contact Now

Personal Training, San Antonio,TX

Pictures and Bios coming soon!

******************************************

Jamar Ransom  – Certified Personal Trainer – Former D1 Athlete – Retired Pro / Arena Football Player – 15 years professional coaching and personal training experience.

Specialities: Athletic skills training and conditioning, Military/First Responder Conditoning Programs, General Fitness & Weight Loss

Jransom@wellfit-sa.com

***********************

Jorge Diaz  – ACSM Certified Personal Trainer, BS Kinesiology – Specialties include Functional Fitness, Corrective Exercise, Pre/Post Rehabilitation,

Jdiaz@wellfit-sa.com

***********************

Jackie Crow  – B.S. in Health Sciences, Pre-Physical Therapy, ACSM Certified Personal Trainer, Performance Nutrition Specialist

Specialites:  Functional Fitness, General Fitness & Weight-loss,  Pre/Post Rehabilitation,  Basketball/Volleyball Coach

jcrow@wellfit-sa.com

**********************

Mary Mosher – BS Kinesiology – ACSM Certified Personal Trainer

Specialties:  Functional Fitness,  General Fitness & Weight-loss,  Competitive Swim Coach.

mmosher@wellfit-sa.com

**********************

Kaley Hallowich  – BS Kinesiology -NCSF and NCCPT Certified Personal Trainer

Specialties:  – Pre/Post Rehabilitation, Emphasis on Neurological Disorders,  Senior Functional  Fitness

khallowich@wellfit-sa.com

*********************

Mallory Dougoud – Certified Personal Trainer,

Specialties – General Fitness & Weight-loss, Contest Prep (bodybuilding, physique, bikini), Cheerleading, Dance Skills Development and Conditoning

mdougoud@wellfit-sa.com

********************

Tulsi Mason – RYT 200 Yoga Instruction – All levels and Ages

tmason@wellfit-sa.com

********************

Jenille Cunningham  -NSCA/ACT Certified Personal Trainer   –  Lagree /Piyo Instructor – Former Army

Specialties – General Fitness & Weight-loss, Post Rehabilitation

jcunningham@wellfit-sa.com